Participate in a survey to establish a Chemical Engineering program at UAF .
  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5

The New Engineering Facility

Construction of the new facility is now in full swing and progress can be viewed via a live outdoor webcam. The building addition will provide many new features and additional laboratory space.

Find out more »